--- disclaimer ---

Please read the following information and conditions carefully. By consulting this site you automatically agree to these conditions.
 
These pages and the rest of the website are protected by law as intellectual property. All rights pertaining to the website are the property of Secretary Plus Management Support N.V.  No part of this site may be reproduced, transferred, distributed or stored without the written permission of Secretary Plus Management Support N.V. Changes to the content are expressly prohibited.
 
Some sections of our website contain images that are protected by law as the intellectual property of relations of Secretary Plus Management Support
 
Unless otherwise stated the trademark rights of Secretary Plus Management Support N.V. apply to all brands shown on our website. Included here are all brands and logos of Secretary Plus Management Support N.V. . These brand names may not be used without the prior written permission of Secretary Plus Management Support N.V.
 
We use cookies to help us gain insight in the behavior and preferences of visitors to our websites. A cookie is a small text file sent to your device, used to store limited information about your use of the websites. By using our websites you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.
 
Secretary Plus Management Support N.V.  hereby declines all liability vis-à-vis any and all parties for the direct, indirect, extraordinary or consequent damages and/or any other claims arising from the use of our website or the contents thereof (or unfeasibility of making use thereof) or all other websites that are linked to our website via hyperlinks.
 
The information provided on our website is subject to change at any time, without prior notice or obligation.
 
These conditions are totally, in detail and exclusively subject to Belgian law.

Our licence numbers:
Flanders:               VG.494/BUO
Brussels:               00196-406-20121106 en 00196-405-20121106
Wallonia:                W.INT.048 en W.RS.48

--- Clause de non-responsabilité ---

Veuillez lire attentivement les informations et conditions suivantes. Vous acceptez automatiquement ces conditions si vous consultez ce site.
 
Ces pages et le reste du site Internet sont protégés par la loi au titre de propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits afférents au site Internet appartiennent à la Secretary Plus Management Support SA. Aucune partie de ce site ne peut être reproduite, transférée, distribuée ou enregistrée sans l’autorisation écrite de Secretary Plus Management Support SA. Il est strictement interdit de modifier le contenu.
 
Certaines sections de notre site Internet contiennent des images qui sont protégées par la loi au titre de propriété intellectuelle de clients de Secretary Plus Management Support SA.
 
Sauf disposition contraire, les droits afférents à la marque commerciale de Secretary Plus Management Support SA. s’appliquent à toutes les marques illustrées dans notre site Internet. Sont ici incluses tous les logos et marques de Secretary Plus Management Support SA. Ces dénominations commerciales ne peuvent être utilisées sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Secretary Plus Management Support SA . 
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de mieux connaître le comportement et les préférences des visiteurs de nos sites Internet. Un cookie est un petit fichier texte envoyé vers votre appareil et utilisé afin d’enregistrer des informations limitées sur votre utilisation des sites Internet. En consultant nos sites Internet, vous acceptez que nous puissions placer ces types de cookies sur votre appareil.
 
Secretary Plus Management Support SA déclare par les présentes décliner toute responsabilité envers toutes parties pour les dommages directs, indirects, extraordinaires ou consécutifs et/ou toutes autres actions résultant de l’utilisation de notre site Internet ou de son contenu (ou de l’impossibilité de l’utiliser) ou de tous les autres sites Internet qui sont liés à notre site Internet via les hyperliens.
 
Les informations fournies sur notre site Internet peuvent être parfois modifiées sans notification ni obligation préalable.
 
Ces conditions sont intégralement, individuellement et exclusivement soumises au droit belge.

Numéros d'agrément:
Flandre:               VG.494/BUO
Bruxelles:               00196-406-20121106 en 00196-405-20121106
Wallonie:                W.INT.048 en W.RS.48